TASC is delighted to present all the winners of the Forever Scenic poster contest. We would like to mention that we appreciate the efforts of all the children who participated. The five judges had a hard time making the decisions. The rules simply stated that all entries needed to be presented in an 8.5×11 format and include the phrase “TCB Forever Scenic.”

TASC would like to thank:  Melissa Oliver and Paul Ferra of Coldwell Banker; William Preston Bowling of Pritchett-Rapf REALTORS; Catherine Campbell of Sotheby’s International Realty; Karen Dannenbaum and Teresa Penner of Sotheby’s Topanga Offices; Lisa and Jon Saver of Sotheby’s International Realty; Tanya Starcevich of Keller Williams Realtors; Sarah Sutton and Drew Snyder of Snyder Sutton; Chryssa Lightheart of Pritchett-Rapf REALTORS for their very generous contributions to the prize fund pool.

 Please scroll down to find the winners by classroom grade.

Kindergarden and First Grade

1rst    Sophie van Gorkum               2nd  Fauna Stern                               3rd   Marek Monn

Second Grade


1rst  Luka Dimkich           2nd Harper  Schwartz          3rd Jude Klemp

Third Grade

1rt  Jishnu Mukerjee                                   2nd  Perrin Hahn                             3rd  Emerson Hayes

Fourth Grade

1rst (tied) Lilyana Bath-Klock           1rst (tied) Rowan Flynn                       3rd  Evan Faulkner

Fifth Grade

1rst  Ellie                                     2nd Jesse O’Shea                          3rd  Jordan Rubi

Sixth Grade

1rst  Mia Klemp                            2nd  Lucas Ward

Seventh/Eighth  Grade


1rst  (tied) Elias Klemp              1rst (tied)  Liam Doolin

Special Mention

Loch Flynn   2nd grade         Gabby Jensen  4rth grade     Jojo O’Conner  2nd grade        Gabriel Robley 4rth grade

Lucas Conrad  5th